Fenwick Farmers' Society wish to thank all who have given continued support to the Show through advertising, sponsorship and donations

J & M Anderson Farm Supplies  -  [email protected]

Annick Roofing Ltd  -  [email protected]

Antos Dog Food  -   www.antos.co.uk

Ayrshire Cattle Society
Barnetts, Solicitors, Kilmarnock  -  www.barnettslaw.co.uk

W Barr CS Ltd

Blackface Sheep Breeders Association

Bogside Boarding Kennels

Border Leicester Sheep Society

Billy Bowie Special Projects -  www.billybowietankers.co.uk

Henry Brown & Co Chartered Accountants - www.henrybrown.co.uk

Campbell Fuel Oils  -   www.campbellfuels.co.uk

James P Campbell & Sons Animal Feeds  -  www.jpcampbell.co.uk

Cattle Services (Ayr) Ltd

R A Clement & Co Chartered Accountants  -  www.clementandson.co.uk

The Cobble Shop, Stewarton  -  www.thecobbleshop.co.uk

Country Kiln - www.woodburningstoveslimited.com

Craig Wilson, Ayr Market

CSJ

Davidson Bros (Shotts) Ltd

Barry Devlin Services Ltd  -  www.barrydevlin.co.uk

Euro Driveshafts & Hydraulics - www.eurodriveshafts.com

The Fenwick Hotel  -  www.thefenwickhotel.co.uk

First Independent Finance Ltd  -  www.f-i-f.co.uk

FMX Event Services  -  www.fmx-ltd.com

ForFarmers UK Ltd  -    http://www.forfarmers.co.uk/

Gibb of Galston  -  [email protected]

Gordons  -  www.jgordon.co.uk

The Groom Room, Stewarton 

Harelaw Farm Events  -  www.harelawcountryweddings.com

Hazelden Rosettes  -  www.hazeldenrosettes.co.uk

Highland Cattle Society
Hood Motors (Kilmarnock)  -  www.hoodmotors.co.uk

Horse Rescue Scotland -  www.horserescuescotlandcom/

Dr Barry Hutchinson, Gallery Chiropractic Clinic

Hutchinsons Crop Production Specialists  -  www.hlhltd.co.uk

Johnstone & Drynan  -  [email protected]

David Lindsay Self Storage  -  www.lindsaystoragekilmarnock.co.uk

McFadzean Motor Engineering

McGivney Construction

William McInnes

K T Montgomery Plant Hire Ltd  -  [email protected]

J & S Montgomery Ltd  -  www.jsmontgomery.co.uk

Muirhead Plant Ltd  -  www.muirheadplant.com

Murdoch Landscaping  -  [email protected]

NFU, Kilmarnock  -   [email protected]

North Glassnock Boarding Kennels, Fenwick

Reid & Robertson

Riverbank Podiatry Clinic  -  www.podiatristkilmarnock.co.uk

Rowebb Ltd, Glasgow

SAC Shop, Auchincruive

Scotmin Nutrition  -  www.scotmin.com

Scotseat Group, Fenwick  -  www.scotseats.co.uk
Shearer of Fenwick Transport Ltd 

David Smith, Kilmaurs

John Smith & Sons Agricultural Contractors

A K Stoddart  -  www.akstoddart.co.uk

United Auctions  -  www.uagroup.co.uk

Westfab Engineering, Fenwick  -  www.westfab.co.uk

Alastair Wilson
James Wilson & Co  -  www.wilsontractors.co.uk